Tower Scanner Anderson Repeater Club, Inc. Tornado

 Madison County - Anderson, Indiana

Home Members Membership History Technical Data Application
Meeting Minutes
Calendar Operating Guidelines Ham of the Year   IRLP 
Weather Links

ARC Officers for 2015
President: Alan Weber
Vice President:
Secretary: Steve Riley
Treasurer: Tim Galbraith
Trustees: Tom Ecker  Tim Galbraith
Technical Committee:  Tom Harbron, Guido Politano,  Dale Bales
2015 Members
        CALL Name ARRL
KC9AOM Mike Dewey Y Technician
WB9BSU Bernie Hill   Technician
WA9CWE  Steve Riley  Y Extra
N9DR Doug Rose Y Extra
KB9DXO Doug Townsend   Extra
K9DYR Jeffery Dyer   General
W9EEL Tom Harbron Y Extra
K9IND Bob Shelton Y Extra
KC9JWO Alan Weber Y Extra
KC9LGP Rick Rogers   Technician
KB9NTG Dave Bendt   General
WA9STB Dick Elmore Y General
KA9SYP Tom Ecker Y General
K9TZJ Charlie Jones Y Extra
KB9VE  Tim Galbraith  Y Extra
KV9W Dale Bales Y Extra
KB9WI  Gene Smith  Y Advanced
N9ZAF Cautt Dowden   General

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transistional